Cloudbox

 

For many years now, private users have been using a variety of web services to exchange data. Cloudbox now offers companies a comparable service for corporate data: easy, secure and highly-available.

Data stored in the Cloudbox may be accessed at any time from all common terminal equipment, such as notebooks, smartphones or tablets. This makes collaboration within and across companies easy and does not block up e-mail boxes with outsized attachments.

Secure file-sharing with third parties

While private users have access to a variety of web services that exchange data between different computers and users, there are no comparable services for businesses. SmartWebhosting has filled this gap with Cloudbox. The new service is designed to be a personal storage location for companies, ensuring that files can be shared securely both within and outside a company.

Because security is a matter of trust.

Your data contains a wealth of specialist knowledge and expertise built up over the years. Given the mission-critical production value of this data, its security and availability must be guaranteed at all times. At SmartWebhosting your data is in safe hands. We have maximum security standards in place, especially for our banking customers, adhere strictly to existing compliance regulations, and ensure protection from outage thanks to the deployment of the very latest technology.

What's more, your data is stored here in Switzerland.

Are you hesitant about investing in cloud computing and concerned about the security of your sensitive data? At SmartWebhosting your data is stored in a private cloud in our own state-of-the-art data centres here in Switzerland. We guarantee data protection and legal security in compliance with Swiss law. Access to personal and business-critical data is protected at all times, even from abroad.

 

Small

Medium

Large

Storage capacity in GB 25 50 100
Monthly price Fr. 19.90 Fr. 44.90 Fr. 79.90
Hosted in Switzerland yes yes yes
Unlimited users yes yes yes
Unlimited groups yes yes yes
File Syncing yes yes yes
File sharing yes yes yes
Contacts yes yes yes
Calendars yes yes yes
Tasks yes yes yes
Bookmarks yes yes yes
File Versioning yes yes yes
Document Viewer yes yes yes
Simple expand yes yes yes
And much more ... yes yes yes
  smartwebhosting.ch

ORDER

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter.
Stay informed.

Payment Options

zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Follow us

 

Go to top

Cloudbox

 

Privatnutzer tauschen über diverse Webdienste seit langem Daten aus. Mit Cloudbox erhalten Firmen nun einen vergleichbaren Service für Unternehmensdaten: einfach, sicher und hochverfügbar.

In der Cloudbox gespeicherte Daten sind jederzeit von allen gängigen Endgeräten, sei es Notebook, Smartphone oder Tablet abrufbar. Unternehmen können so unkompliziert über Firmengrenzen hinweg zusammenarbeiten, ohne das E-Mail-Postfach mit übergrossen Anhängen zu verstopfen.

Sicheres Filesharing mit Externen

Während Privatanwendern verschiedene Webdienste zum Datenaustausch zwischen verschiedenen Rechnern und Benutzern zur Verfügung stehen, mangelt es an vergleichbaren Diensten für den Geschäftsbereich. SmartWebhosting schliesst diese Lücke mit Cloudbox. Der neue Service ist als persönlicher Speicherplatz für Unternehmen konzipiert und sorgt für ein sicheres Filesharing innerhalb und ausserhalb des Unternehmens.

Weil Sicherheit Vertrauenssache ist.

In Ihren Daten stecken Fachwissen und langjährig aufgebautes Know-how des Unternehmens. Diese Daten müssen jederzeit sicher und verfügbar sein, denn sie stellen einen unternehmenskritischen Produktionswert dar. Bei SmartWebhosting sind Ihre Daten in sicheren Händen. Wir haben höchste Sicherheitsstandards gerade auch für unsere Bankenkunden etabliert, halten bestehende Compliance-Vorschriften konsequent ein und sorgen dank modernster Technologien für Ausfallsicherheit.

Und Ihre Daten bleiben in der Schweiz.

Sie zögern in Cloud Computing zu investieren und haben Angst um die Sicherheit Ihrer sensitiven Daten? Bei SmartWebhosting laufen Ihre Daten in unseren eigenen hochmodernen Rechenzentren in der Schweiz - in einer Private Cloud. Wir garantieren Ihnen Schweizer Datenschutz und Rechtssicherheit. Bei uns sind Ihre personenbezogenen und geschäftskritischen Daten jederzeit vor Zugriff auch ausländischer Stellen geschützt.

 

Small

Medium

Large

Speicherplatz in GB 25 50 100
Preis pro Monat Fr. 19.90 Fr. 44.90 Fr. 79.90
Standort Schweiz ja ja ja
Unlimitierte Benutzer ja ja ja
Unlimitierte Gruppen ja ja ja
Datensynchronisierung ja ja ja
Daten teilen ja ja ja
Kontakte ja ja ja
Kalender ja ja ja
Aufgaben ja ja ja
Lesezeichen ja ja ja
Datei-Versionierung ja ja ja
Dokumenten lesen ja ja ja
Einfach erweitern ja ja ja
Und viel mehr … ja ja ja
  smartwebhosting.ch

BESTELLEN

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie informiert. Melden Sie sich für unsere Newsletter.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Folgen Sie uns

 

Zum Seitenanfang